Our Team

Human Resourses ext. 8

NewHire@strteks.com

 

Parniya Whitehead

Owner/CEO ext. 1

Parniya@strteks.com

 

Anthony Whitehead

Owner/COO ext. 5 

Tony@strteks.com

 

Christian Whitehead

President ext. 3

Christian@strteks.com

 

Jonathon Denson

Senior Vice President ext. 6

JDenson@strteks.com

 

Shondol Johnson

Vice President of Operations

Shondol@strteks.com

 

Robert Holveck 

Director of Operations

Rholveck@strteks.com

 

Kirk Carter 

Project Manager

Kcarter@strteks.com

 

Pamela Jordahl

Risk Mgt Coordinator ext. 10

pamelaj@strteks.com

 

Kati Forman

Administrator

Kforman@strteks.com

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© StarTek Workforce Solutions