Our Team

Human Resourses ext. 8

NewHire@strteks.com

 

Parniya Whitehead

Owner/CEO ext. 1

Parniya@strteks.com

 

Anthony Whitehead

Owner/COO ext. 5 

Tony@strteks.com

 

Christian Whitehead

President ext. 3

Christian@strteks.com

 

Jonathon Denson

Vice President of Operations  ext. 6

JDenson@strteks.com

 

Shondol Johnson

Director of Operations

Shondol@strteks.com

 

Keith Burden

Project Manager

Kburden@strteks.com

 

Pamela Jordahl

Risk Mgt Coordinator ext. 10

pamelaj@strteks.com

 

Kati Forman

Administrator

Kforman@strteks.com

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© StarTek Workforce Solutions