Our Team

Human Resourses ext. 8

NewHire@strteks.com

 

Parniya Whitehead

Owner/CEO ext. 1

Parniya@strteks.com

 

Anthony Whitehead

President/COO ext. 5 

Tony@strteks.com

 

Christian Whitehead

Vice President ext. 3

Christian@strteks.com

 

Chris Tyson

Vice President of OSP  ext. 20

CTyson@strteks.com 

 

Jonathon Denson

Vice President of Operations  ext. 6

JDenson@strteks.com

 

Shondol Johnson

Director of Operations

Shondol@strteks.com

 

Keith Burden

Project Manager

Kburden@strteks.com

 

Eric Patterson

Project Manager

EPatterson@strteks.com

 

Joe Whitehead

Director of Marketing

Joe@strteks.com

 

Corlis Anderson

Office Manager ext. 10

Corlis@strteks.com

 

Ronelia Smith

Risk Mgt Coordinator ext. 23

RSmith@strteks.com

 

Kati Forman

Administrator

Kforman@strteks.com

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© StarTek Workforce Solutions