WHO WE ARE

Startek Workforce Solutions is a leader in providing workforce for installation of Advanced Video, High Definition Programming, Digital Video Recording, High-Speed Internet and Telephone Services.  Our talented technicians and corporate structure are why we are expanding quickly.  We have an innovative and diverse staff that is dedicated to customer satisfaction. 

 

Startek is always looking for great talent to expand our team.  

 

StarTek is and always will be A COMPANY THAT CARES!!!

 

We are a leader in the cable installation industry and we are looking for Triple Play Technicians.   StarTek is only as strong as our workforce and as such we are committed to the professional success of our technicians.  Startek always strives to make sure our technicians are among the best paid in the industry.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are dedicated to the success of everyone on our team!!

More

Contact Us

1-888-STRTEKS

 

1-888-787-8357

 

FAX 1-888-564-9186

 

Human Resourses ext. 8

NewHire@strteks.com

 

Anthony Whitehead

CEO/President ext. 5 

Tony@strteks.com

 

Parniya Whitehead

Vice President ext. 1

Parniya@strteks.com

 

Christian Whitehead

Director of Marketing ext. 3

Christian@strteks.com

 

Edward Hayes

Director of Operations ext. 7

EHayes@strteks.com

 

Jonathon Denson

Director of Operations  ext. 6

JDenson@strteks.com

 

Chris Tyson

Director of Operations  ext. 20

CTyson@strteks.com 

 

Corlis Anderson

Office Manager ext. 10

Corlis@strteks.com

 

Kati Forman

Payroll Coordinator ext. 17

KForman@strteks.com

 

Ronelia Smith

Risk Management Coordinator ext. 23

Rsmith@strteks.com

 

 
 

Careers

Looking for an exciting job opportunity? Find out more in our careers section.

Careers