WHO WE ARE

Startek Workforce Solutions is a leader in the installation of Advanced Video, High Definition Programming, Digital Video Recording, High-Speed Internet and Telephone Services.  Our talented technicians and corporate structure are why we are expanding quickly.  We have an innovative and diverse staff that is dedicated to customer satisfaction. 

 

Startek is always looking for great talent to expand our team.  If you are looking for a career with an expanding company and growing opportunities please contact us.

 

StarTek is and always will be A COMPANY THAT CARES!!!

 

We are a leader in the cable installation industry and we are looking for Triple Play Technicians for long term projects and careers.  We are also seeking experienced Drop Bury Crews to join our team.  StarTek is only as strong as our workforce and as such we are committed to the professional success of our technicians.  Startek always strives to make sure our technicians are among the best paid in the industry and have successful careers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are dedicated to the success of everyone on our team!!

More

Contact Us

1-888-STRTEKS

 

1-888-787-8357

 

FAX 1-888-564-9186

 

Human Resourses ext. 8

NewHire@strteks.com

 

Anthony Whitehead

CEO/President ext. 5 

Tony@strteks.com

 

Parniya Whitehead

Vice President ext. 1

Parniya@strteks.com

 

Edward Hayes

Director of Operations ext. 7

EHayes@strteks.com

 

Jonathon Denson

Director of Operations  ext. 6

JDenson@strteks.com

 

Christian Whitehead

Director of Marketing ext. 3

Christian@strteks.com

 

Corlis Anderson

Office Manager ext. 10

Corlis@strteks.com

 

Kati Forman

Payroll Coordinator ext. 17

KForman@strteks.com

 

Holly Russell

Executive Assistant ext. 18

Holly@strteks.com

 

Keith Burden

Supervisor ext. 14

KBurden@strteks.com

 

Chris Tyson

Supervisor ext. 20

CTyson@strteks.com 

 

Kevin Addow

Supervisor ext. 2 

KAddow@strteks.com

 

Shingiria Chiremba

Supervisor ext 9
Shingy@strteks.com

 

Leesham Sukhnandan

Supervisor ext 19
Leesham@strteks.com
 
Shondol Johnson
Supervisor ext 16
SJohnson@strteks.com

 

 
 
 

Careers

Looking for an exciting job opportunity? Find out more in our careers section.

Careers