WHO WE ARE

Startek Workforce Solutions is a leader in providing workforce for installation of Advanced Video, High Definition Programming, Digital Video Recording, High-Speed Internet and Telephone Services.  We strive to make sure our contractors are among the best paid in the industry.  We have an innovative and diverse staff that is dedicated to customer satisfaction. 

 

Startek is always looking for great talent to expand our team.  

 

StarTek is and always will be A COMPANY THAT CARES!!!

 

We are currently one of the largest cable sub-contractors in the nation with over 150 technicians nationwide.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are dedicated to the success of everyone on our team!!

More

Contact Us

1-888-STRTEKS

 

1-888-787-8357

 

FAX 1-888-564-9186

 

Human Resourses ext. 8

NewHire@strteks.com

 

Anthony Whitehead

CEO/President ext. 5 

Tony@strteks.com

 

Parniya Whitehead

Vice President ext. 1

Parniya@strteks.com

 

Christian Whitehead

VP of Operations ext. 3

Christian@strteks.com

 

Joe Whitehead

Marketiing Manager

Joe@strteks.com

 

Edward Hayes

Director of Operations ext. 7

EHayes@strteks.com

 

Jonathon Denson

Director of Operations  ext. 6

JDenson@strteks.com

 

Chris Tyson

Director of Operations  ext. 20

CTyson@strteks.com 

 

Corlis Anderson

Office Manager ext. 10

Corlis@strteks.com

 

Kati Forman

Payroll Coordinator ext. 17

KForman@strteks.com

 

Ronelia Smith

Risk Mgt Coordinator ext. 23

Rsmith@strteks.com

 

 
 

Careers

Looking for an exciting job opportunity? Find out more in our careers section.

Careers

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© StarTek Workforce Solutions

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.